Monday, November 12    
Western Alliance for Quality Transportation Construction

WAQTC Home
About WAQTC
Representatives
Library
Registries
Related Links
Contact Information


Representatives


WAQTC Executive Board (Contributing Members)
Organization Representative
AKDOT&PF Michael San Angelo
CFLHD Michael Voth
CDOT Craig Weiden
HDOT Brian Ikehara
ITD John Bilderback
MDT Oak Metcalfe
ODOT Larry Ilg
UDOT Scott Nussbaum
WSDOT David M. Jones
WFLHD Megan Chatfield



TTQP Contacts
State Organization Contact Email
Alaska AKDOT&PF Daniel C Gettman daniel.gettman@alaska.gov
Colorado CDOT Christopher P. Russell christopher.russell@state.co.us
Hawaii HDOT Vacant  
Idaho ITD Mike Copeland michael.copeland@itd.idaho.gov
Montana MDT Misty Miner mminer@mt.gov
Oregon ODOT Sean Parker sean.p.parker@odot.state.or.us
Utah UDOT Gilbert Arredondo garredondo@utah.gov
Washington WSDOT Randy Mawdsley MawdslR@wsdot.wa.gov



WAQTC Members on the TC3
Organization Representative Phone Email
Western Federal Lands Highway Division Lori Figone


     
Home | About WAQTC | Representatives | Library | Registries | Related Links | Contact Info

This page has been accessed 11143 times.